Cold Bath #4

No time to write today, but a quick update.  Got the big tub set up in the basement, and it was fabulous!  Much roomier.  Had a 20 min bath last night, water started at 57 deg F, and was 61 a the end.  I was able to submerge to include upper back and arms (but kept hands out).  Felt good.

Blood sugar is back up again…could be released toxins I suppose, causing inflammation.  Haven’t had mood problems (or just a wee little one yesterday, but I was also hungry) since adding Progesterone a week ago.  My hunger increased yesterday – I could only go 4 hours instead of 6 after breakfast, without eating.

Have to go to work.  Wish I had a couple more hours in the day.

 

Leave a Reply

