No title comes to mind today.

Had CB #12 yesterday.  Water was 63 deg F to start, 64 at the end.  Felt good, but I was happy to be done.  My schedule didn’t allow for going out and getting ice yesterday, and I probably won’t today.  I really just need to find a happy little used freezer on Craigs List so I can freeze my own.  Still looking.

Weight is the same, around 185.

I’ve been having a ton of energy in the evenings after my CBs.  It’s making me not want to go to bed at a reasonable hour – Its been a week since I went to bed before 10:30, and I had to force myself to do so.  I just feel like doing stuff!  Of course then I’m the walking dead the next day, keeping myself awake by counting how many times I yawn.  The obvious solution is to do CT in the morning…but I really don’t see that happening.  I’d have to get up at about 4:30AM 3 days out of the week to do that…and it doesn’t sound fun.  I’m sure I’ll try it at some point.

I find it interesting that some people are so hateful of Dr. Kruse.  I think if he were more humble in his presentation people would warm up to him more, but I also don’t think as many people would be getting the message he’s trying to put out there.  I like him just the way he is.  He sure isn’t boring.  Too bad people don’t have a little more self awareness.

 

Leave a Reply

