Can’t Even Have Cheese with my Whine

CT last night was 35 minutes at 50 deg F.  It felt cold and then it felt good and then it felt cold and then it was a long time warming up.  I give it a 3 on a scale of 1-5.

Thought for the day: Liverwurst…maybe not the ideal breakfast food?  I mean, it’s like lipstick on a pig, really…it’s still a pig.  At 5:55 AM.

I’m having serious hormonally-driven mood swings the last couple of days, alternating between crying and hating my job to being sort of ok again.  Looking forward to getting the ol’ cycle started again.  C’mon…enough with the forever between periods, body.  I prefer you get more predictable and stay there.  Yeah, right.  I’m 42.  Not likely.

I don’t think I have anything else to say today.  If I did it would just be complaining, so I’ll give it a rest.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Can’t Even Have Cheese with my Whine

  1. Are you taking DIM? That’s supposed to help clear excess estrogen out of your body. Since I started using it I have noticed a decrease in cup size. 🙂 YAY!

  2. I am taking DIM, and in general I think it has really helped with the CT detox. PMS though, is apparently out of its league. Bah.

Leave a Reply

