Labs, Part 2

Cortisol testing, with comparison to my March results (the bigger graph is the current one):

3/23/2012 11/14/2012 Units Range
Cortisol Morning 9.6 (high) 7.6 ng/mL 3.7-9.5
Cortisol Noon 1.3 1.3 ng/mL 1.2-3.0
Cortisol Evening 0.9 1.3 ng/mL 0.6-1.9
Cortisol Night 0.5 1.6 (high) ng/mL 0.4-1.0

March 2012

November 2012

Any thoughts are welcome.  This weekend I’ll have time to research what this all means.  And yes, I’ll be posting in Jack’s forum once it’s operational again.  As much as I try to quit the Kruse forum, it keeps pulling me back in.

Cheers for a Happy Thanksgiving.

I don’t really mean that cuz I’m depressed.

But I want to mean that.

So there.

6 thoughts on “Labs, Part 2

  1. Your March chart looks just like mine. Seems like your morning cortisol has come down somewhat but evening cortisol headed in the wrong direction (more lights and carbs in the evening?). I feel the worst in the afternoon even if I am at home and not work and I think you probably feel the same. Using the blue blockers and the ice vest in the evening makes me sleepy in the evening now and I can tell you its turning me around to a morning person.

    The D-ribose seems to be helping somewhat so far. Its only been a few days but you should try it. Also get some T3 and see if that helps.

Leave a Reply

