Elixa Probiotic – Day 6

Just took my 6th and last dose of Elixa.  The probiotic itself made me feel great – when I added in some fermentable food items, not as great but still pretty good.  The things I noticed over the past 6 days:

  • Blood sugar control is better, with the lowest numbers I’ve seen in a while despite eating carbohydrates (rice and some other starches, some sugar, some honey).
  • Sleep is better.
  • Fatigue is improved.

I’m going to continue on with some fermentable stuff in my diet every day and see if I can gradually add more and more.  So far I’d have to say I can recommend Elixa and will probably use it again.  I wish I had another box to start tomorrow, but they’re currently in production.

Leave a Reply

