Three Day Break

Well I ended up taking a few days and eating like a normal person.  I mean, not normal like eating sandwiches or anything, but normal like eating carbs and not being afraid of the effect everything would have on me.  I had stomach cramps about 5 or 6 times this weekend, and loose stools several times.  Maybe eating a diet that is very low in inflammatory foods makes the body go soft, unable to handle challenging foods.

Geez, who talks like that.  Challenging foods.  Since when are foods challenging?

I feel like an IBS patient today.

I guess this is no way to live.  I’ll go back to a few carefully chosen foods again tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

